Greater Boca Youth Soccer Association
BU18

November
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







685 11/10/12 Sat 8:30 am BU17-05 BU17-04 RP #3
686 11/10/12 Sat 10:45 am BU17-02 BU17-03 RP #3
687 11/17/12 Sat 8:30 am BU17-03 The Cooking Tools.Com RP #3
688 11/17/12 Sat 10:45 am BU17-02 BU17-05 RP #3
689 11/27/12 Tue 6:15 pm BU17-04 BU17-02 RP #2
690 11/27/12 Tue 8:00 pm The Cooking Tools.Com BU17-05 RP #2
691 11/29/12 Thu 8:00 pm BU17-05 BU17-03 RP #2

December
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







692 12/01/12 Sat 8:30 am The Cooking Tools.Com BU17-04 RP #3
696 12/01/12 Sat 10:45 am BU17-03 BU17-02 RP #3
693 12/04/12 Tue 6:15 pm BU17-02 The Cooking Tools.Com RP #2
694 12/04/12 Tue 8:00 pm BU17-03 BU17-04 RP #2
695 12/06/12 Thu 8:00 pm BU17-04 BU17-05 RP #2
697 12/08/12 Sat 8:30 am The Cooking Tools.Com BU17-03 RP #3
698 12/08/12 Sat 10:45 am BU17-05 BU17-02 RP #3
699 12/11/12 Tue 6:15 pm BU17-02 BU17-04 RP #2
700 12/11/12 Tue 8:00 pm BU17-05 The Cooking Tools.Com RP #2
701 12/13/12 Thu 8:00 pm BU17-03 BU17-05 RP #2
702 12/15/12 Sat 8:30 am BU17-04 The Cooking Tools.Com RP #3
706 12/15/12 Sat 10:45 am BU17-02 BU17-03 RP #3
703 12/18/12 Tue 6:15 pm The Cooking Tools.Com BU17-02 RP #2
704 12/18/12 Tue 8:00 pm BU17-04 BU17-03 RP #2
705 12/20/12 Thu 8:00 pm BU17-05 BU17-04 RP #2

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







707 01/05/13 Sat 8:30 am BU17-03 The Cooking Tools.Com RP #3
708 01/05/13 Sat 10:45 am BU17-02 BU17-05 RP #3
709 01/08/13 Tue 6:15 pm BU17-04 BU17-02 RP #2
710 01/08/13 Tue 8:00 pm The Cooking Tools.Com BU17-05 RP #2
711 01/10/13 Thu 8:00 pm BU17-05 BU17-03 RP #2
712 01/12/13 Sat 8:30 am The Cooking Tools.Com BU17-04 RP #3
716 01/12/13 Sat 10:45 am BU17-03 BU17-02 RP #3
713 01/15/13 Tue 6:15 pm BU17-02 The Cooking Tools.Com RP #2
714 01/15/13 Tue 8:00 pm BU17-03 BU17-04 RP #2
715 01/17/13 Thu 8:00 pm BU17-04 BU17-05 RP #2
717 01/19/13 Sat 8:30 am The Cooking Tools.Com BU17-03 RP #3
718 01/19/13 Sat 10:45 am BU17-05 BU17-02 RP #3
719 01/22/13 Tue 6:15 pm BU17-02 BU17-04 RP #2
720 01/22/13 Tue 8:00 pm BU17-05 The Cooking Tools.Com RP #2
721 01/24/13 Thu 8:00 pm BU17-03 BU17-05 RP #2
722 01/26/13 Sat 8:30 am BU17-04 The Cooking Tools.Com RP #3
726 01/26/13 Sat 10:45 am BU17-02 BU17-03 RP #3
723 01/29/13 Tue 6:15 pm The Cooking Tools.Com BU17-02 RP #2
724 01/29/13 Tue 8:00 pm BU17-04 BU17-03 RP #2
725 01/31/13 Thu 8:00 pm BU17-05 BU17-04 RP #2

February
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







727 02/02/13 Sat 8:30 am BU17-03 The Cooking Tools.Com RP #3
728 02/02/13 Sat 10:45 am BU17-02 BU17-05 RP #3
729 02/03/13 Sun 2:30 pm The Cooking Tools.Com BU17-04 RP #2